Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
May 18

Whispers From Eternity: An Exploration of Prayer and Poetry

May 18 8:15 am PDT • May 18 15:15 GMT • May 18 20:45 IST
Free

“The flame of inspiration is hidden behind the lines of each prayer and demand of this book.” So promised Yogananda in the introduction to the book of mystical poetry, Whispers From Eternity. Join Keshava in 30 minute explorations of these sacred prayer-demands taken from this incredible scripture, where a single prayer will be investigated with reason, intuition, and the heart’s feelings, until it reveals it’s underlying inspiration.

Details

Date:
Wednesday, May 18
Time:
8:15 am - 8:45 am
PDT PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,
https://www.anandapaloalto.org/events/whispers-from-eternity-apr-22-2020

Venue

Online
TX United States
View Venue Website

Organizer

Ananda Palo Alto
Phone:
(650) 323-3363
View Organizer Website